ADDRAN COLLEGE
OF LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Andrew Schoolmaster, Dean
a.schoolmaster@tcu.edu
817-257-6163

Dr. Michael Butler, Associate Dean
m.butler@tcu.edu
817-257-6359

Dr. Don Coerver, Associate Dean
d.coerver@tcu.edu

817-257-6290

Ida Hernandez, Director of AddRan Degree Certification
i.hernandez@tcu.edu
817-257-6162

George Wendt, Director of Development
g.d.wendt@tcu.edu
817-257-6187

Kim Gore, Assistant to the Dean
k.gore@tcu.edu
817-257-6163

Martha Barron, Administrative Assistant
m.barron@tcu.edu
817-257-7160

Matthew Thomas, Information Technology Coordinator
matthew.thomas@tcu.edu
817-257-4399
Address:
Scharbauer Hall
Room 2017
TCU Box 297200
Fort Worth, TX 76129

Phone: 817.257.7160

Google Map:
Campus Map: